April 24, 2014 | Jumada al-Thani 24, 1435

ADAMS Center Contacts

Administration

Phone and Fax:
Main Line: 703-433-1325 ext 101 - Administration
Line 2: 703-404-0745 ext 101 - Administration
Fax: 571-434-8611
Give Suggestion
Request a Service

Executive Director:

Br. Wael AlKhairo

ed@adamscenter.us

Director of Operations:

Br. Amer Ahmed 

703-433-1325 ext. 103
administrator@adamscenter.us

Accounting Department:

703-433-1325 x-106 and accounting@adamscenter.us

Zakat (Assistance) Committee 

571-437-9779

Email: Zakat@adamscenter.us

Office of the Executive Imam:

Imam Mohamed Magid, Executive Imam

Br. Obaid Khan, Interim Assistant to Imam's Office
imam@adamscenter.us
703-433-1325 ext. 105 and 571-437-9566

To request Imam Magid to do a lecture, seminar, or workshop in your community or at your organization, please send an e-mail to qurtuba@adamscenter.us

Ustad Abdul Rafaa Ouertani - Deputy Imam
iqrafirst@gmail.com


Youth Department:

Br. Joshua Salaam - Youth Director
Email: youthdirector@adamscenter.us
Office Phone: (703) 433-1325 x112
Office Location: Youth Room 3rd Floor

Interfaith and Outreach Department:

Sr. Farhanahz Ellis, Interfaith and Outreach Director
farhanahzellis@gmail.com
703-433-1325 ext. 107 and 571-283-1441
Office Location: Room 203 Main Floor

Executive Committee/ Officers

Br. Farooq Syed
President and Board Member
farooq_syed@yahoo.com
703-408-4921

Br. Syed Moktadir
Vice-President and Board Member
syed.moktadir@gmail.com

Sr. Sanober Yacoob
Treasurer and Board Member
Sanober.Yacoob@adamscenter.us

Br. Awais Sheikh
Secretary and Board Member
secretary@adamscenter.us

Mailing Address:

ADAMS Center
P.O. BOX 1085
Herndon, VA 20172

Main ADAMS Center Address:

46903 Sugarland Road
Sterling,VA 20164
(map & directions)